Record & Share your Ideas | Present.me

5 10 2012

See on Scoop.itAudio & Video Tools for Educators

Present.me is your slides, and a video of you presenting them, side by side on the screen at the same time. It’s the next best thing to being in a room with people you want to communicate with, and as it’s on demand, it’s available for anyone to view whenever it suits them. The potential for Present.me for Educators is endless- it is perfect for the flipped classroom, for students to submit projects, practise their presentation skills and much, much more.

And Present.me is now available in a new multi-user version. As an academic institution you can sign up for a Team account which provides your school, college or university with a private portal in which you can create, view and manage presentme’s. Discover Present.me for yourself here: http://present.me/

See on present.me

Acties

Information

Geef een reactie

